Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Holmes Lady Bulldogs are Ninth Region Champions! Lt. Governor Jenean Hampton visits Glenn O. Swing Elementary School New turf field at Holmes High School Hard at work at Holmes Middle School. Making music at Holmes Middle School. It's a great day at Covington Independent Public Schools. Girls basketball players taking a break from the game. New school board members, Glenda Huff, Tom Wherry, and April Brockhoff are sworn into office. Students at Glenn O. Swing perform for the holiday program. New turf field at Holmes High School

Finance Department

The Finance Department is committed to providing the best possible customer service to our “customers” in an effective and efficient manner. Our customers include students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government entities. 

The Finance Department administers and manages budgeting, revenues, investments, accounts payable, purchasing, fixed assets, payroll and employee benefits, grant management and reporting, financial compliance and reporting, state and federal finance requirements, audits, site-based decision-making allocations, district bond and indebtedness and risk management.

 


Annette L. Burtschy 

Director
25 East Seventh Street
Covington, KY 41011
859-392-1016
Annette.Burtschy@covington.kyschools.us

 

Staff
Dan Capek
Accounts Payable Supervisor
859-392-1023
Dan.Capek@covington.kyschools.us

 

Shirley Carroll
Accounts Payable Clerk
859-392-1024
Shirley.Carroll@covington.kyschools.us

 

Donna Eggemeier
Purchasing
859-392-1011
Donna.Eggemeier@covington.kyschools.us

 

Carlene Goins
Payroll Supervisor
859-392-1020
Carlene.Goins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Joni Mallery
Payroll
859-392-1021
Joni.Mallery@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

Covington Independent Public Schools  |  25 E 7th St.  |  Covington, KY 41011
Phone:859.392.1000  |  Fax:859.292.5970