Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Covington Schools Board of Education Holmes Bulldogs Pay Tribute to Eli Kindt I Pledge to Make a Difference We Pledge to Make a Difference Homecoming King and Queen, Prince and Princess Homecoming Parade 2017 Tablet Fun The Class of 2024 in the Homecoming Parade First Day of School Hard at Work Ready to Learn Hard at Work Wow, That's Cool! Ready for Action Hard at Work Ribbon Cutting for New Field Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School First Day of School First Kickoff for First Soccer Game Bulldogs are #1 Amazon Donates $10,000 of STEM Equipment to Holmes Middle School Holmes High School Band Senior Football Players First Day of School Senior Volleyball Players
Latavia Keith and Alaria Long Summer Scholars Program 2017 Class of 2017 Graduation Class of 2017 James E. Biggs students are ready for graduation It's a great day at Covington Independent Public Schools.

Finance Department

The Finance Department is committed to providing the best possible customer service to our “customers” in an effective and efficient manner. Our customers include students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government entities. 

The Finance Department administers and manages budgeting, revenues, investments, accounts payable, purchasing, fixed assets, payroll and employee benefits, grant management and reporting, financial compliance and reporting, state and federal finance requirements, audits, site-based decision-making allocations, district bond and indebtedness and risk management.

 


Annette L. Burtschy 

Director
25 East Seventh Street
Covington, KY 41011
859-392-1016
Annette.Burtschy@covington.kyschools.us

 

Staff
Dan Capek
Accounts Payable Supervisor
859-392-1023
Dan.Capek@covington.kyschools.us

 

Shirley Carroll
Accounts Payable Clerk
859-392-1024
Shirley.Carroll@covington.kyschools.us

 

Donna Eggemeier
Purchasing
859-392-1011
Donna.Eggemeier@covington.kyschools.us

 

Carlene Goins
Payroll Supervisor
859-392-1020
Carlene.Goins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Joni Mallery
Payroll
859-392-1021
Joni.Mallery@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

Covington Independent Public Schools  |  25 E 7th St.  |  Covington, KY 41011
Phone:859.392.1000  |  Fax:859.292.5970