Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Holmes Softball Team
Holmes Softball
Holmes Baseball Team
Holmes Baseball
Holmes Basketball
Holmes Basketball
Bulldog Madness 2018
Bulldog Madness 2018
Holmes High School ROTC
Holmes High School ROTC
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Football
Football
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Cross Country
Cross Country
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Football
Football
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
Cross Country
Cross Country
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
First Day of School 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Class of 2018
Governors Scholars Program Participants
Governors Scholars Program Participants
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
Holmes jumps out to an early lead.
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

Staff Directory

Ackerman, Rachel
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

rachel.ackerman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Adams, Donna
9th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16212

donna.adams@covington.kyschools.us

 

Alexander, John
Bookstore Assistant, Ext. 16392

john.alexander@covington.kyschools.us

 

Amaro, Maria
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 16255

maria.amaro@covington.kyschools.us

 

Andriacco, Kate
Mentoring Coordinator, Ext. 16360

kate.andriacco@covington.kyschools.us

 

Arnold, Patty
Cafeteria Manager, Ext. 16390

patricia.arnold@covington.kyschools.us

 

Axton, Heather
Math Teacher, Ext. 13323

heather.axton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Baldwin, Dawn
Math Teacher, Ext. 13212

dawn.baldwin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Ballinger, Kelly
Science Teacher, Ext. 13308

kelly.ballinger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Benner, Nancy
Health Science Teacher, Ext. 15236

nancy.benner@covington.kyschools.us

  

Bowen, Bradie
9th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16215

bradie.bowen@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brady, Esther
Director of Special Education/504 Plan, Ext. 16514

esther.brady@covington.kyschools.us

 

Braun, Sharon
ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16504

sharon.braun@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breadon, Dona
9th Grade Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16206

dona.breadon@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breetz, Eric

Carpentry Teacher, Ext. 15228

eric.breetz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brewer, Pam
English Teacher, Ext. 13220

pam.brewer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Ben
School Security Assistant

ben.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Diana
North Key Therapist, Ex. 16350

diana.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Teacher, Ext. 13206

marina.burchett@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

marina.burchett2@covington.kyschools.us

  

Burnette, Alma
Media Center Assistant, Ext. 16553

alma.burnette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Chames, Helen
School Security Assistant

helen.chames@covington.kyschools.us

  

Chapman, Lisa
English Teacher, Ext. 13208

lisa.chapman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Coleman, Rebecca
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

rebecca.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Cunningham, Kevin
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

kevin.cunningham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dickens, Holly
Youth Service Center Assistant, Ext. 16525

holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dodenhoff, Tim
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 13108

tim.dodenhoff@covington.kyschools.us

 

Duncan, Shelly
Youth Service Center Coordinator, Ext. 16520

shelly.duncan@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fite, Stephen
Science Teacher, Ext. 13318

stephen.fite@covington.kyschools.us

 

Florer, Eli
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

eli.florer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fowee, Jennifer
Director of Health Services, Ext. 11131

jennifer.fowee@covington.kyschools.us

 

Garcia, Bertha
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 13120

bertha.garcia@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gavin, Helen
Mebs & Associates, Ext. 12006

helen.gavin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gonzalez-Bodden, Vivian
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

vivian.gonzalez-bodden@covington.kyschools.us

 

Graf, Melissa

Instrucational Coach, Ext. 16310

melissa.graf@covington.kyschools.us

 

Graham, Brooke

Spanish Teacher, Ext. 13106

brooke.graham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Graham, James
Welding Teacher, Ext. 15108/15112

james.graham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gray, Scott
Health/Physical Education Teacher, Ext. 14202

scott.gray@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gunn, Ian
Art Teacher Ext. 14100

ian.gunn@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hagedorn, Kyle
English Teacher, Ext. 13306

kyle.hagedorn@covington.kyschools.us

  

Hall, Kevin
Science Teacher, Ext. 14102

kevin.hall@covington.kyschools.us

 

Haney, Jeff
Science Teacher, Ext. 14201

jeffrey.haney@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hardy, Lauren
English Teacher, Ext. 13304

lauren.hardy@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hartman, David
12th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16510

david.hartman@covington.kyschools.us

  

Heinrichs, Jon
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13224

jon.heinrichs@covington.kyschools.us

 

Henson, Denise
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13119

denise.henson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hils, Maria

Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13222

maria.hils@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hopkins, Jon
11th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16225

jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hornblower, Scott
Principal, Ext. 16210

scott.hornblower@covington.kyschools.us

 

Huhn, Gary
School Support, Ext. 13965

gary.huhn@covington.kyschools.us

 

Humes, Elvis
English Language Learners Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13219/16231

elvis.humes@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jackson, Karra
10th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16205

karra.jackson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jennings, Zackary
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 12001

zackary.jennings@covington.kyschools.us

  

Jones, Susan
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13963

susan.jones3@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jones, Thessa
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

thessa.jones2@covington.kyschools.us

  

Katzarova, Ekaterina
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

ekaterina.katzarova@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kaufmann, Jessyka
Math Teacher, Ext. 13327

jessyka.kaufmann@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kennison, Renata
Media Center, Ext. 16552

renata.kennison@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kerr, Karen
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 12001

karen.kerr@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kozlok, Melody
School Psychologist, Ext. 16307

melody.kozlok@covington.kyschools.us

 

LaFollette, Julie
School Nurse, Ext. 16358

julie.lafollette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lorenz, Ashley
College/Career Readiness Coach, Ext. 16309

ashley.lorenz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lykins, Amber
Administrative Assistant to Principal, Ext. 16209

amber.lykins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mackiewicz, Paul
Math Teacher, Ext. 13214

paul.mackiewicz@covington.kyschools.us
 

Magner, Tony
10th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16262

tony.magner@covington.kyschools.us

 

McClure, Ashley
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext. 16352

ashley.mcclure@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mesewicz, Adam
Math Teacher, Ext. 13202

adam.mesewicz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Metcalf, Kelsey
12th Grade Adminstrative Assistant, Ext. 16509

kelsey,metcalf@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mitchell, Keith
Custodial Supervisor, Ext. 16220

keith.mitchell@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Brian
Math Teacher, Ext. 13225

brian.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Jason

Business Teacher, Ext. 15328

jason.moore@covington.kyschools.us

  

Nelson, Tina
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 12001

christine.nelson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Nevels, Ben
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

 

Newton, Jacob
Kentucky College Coach, Ext. 15318

jacob.newton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Noltemeyer, Kylie
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13121

kylie.noltemeyer@covington.kyschools.us

 

O'Brien, Megan
Science Teacher, Ext. 14101

megan.o'brien@covington.kyschools.us
 

Pabon-Martinez, Lynmarie

Attendance/Records Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16207

lynmarie.pabon-martinez@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pastura, Kim
12th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16508

kim.pastura@covington.kyschools.us

 

Plummer, Christa
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13223

christa.plummer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pope, Tracy
School Security Assistant

tracy.pope@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rader, Adam
Science Teacher, Ext. 14203

adam.rader@covington.kyschools.us

 

Reed, Matt
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15324

matt.reed@covington.kyschools.us

 

Renick, Shannon
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 16254

shannon.renick@covington.kyschools.us

 

Riley, Brian
Business Teacher, Ext. 15322

brian.riley@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rolfes, Eli

Math Teacher, Ext. 13213

eli.rolfes@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rollins, LaBradford
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

labradford.rollins@covington.kyschools.us

  

Roundtree, Donny
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15316

donny.roundtree@covington.kyschools.us

 

Schreiner, Molly
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13314

molly.schreiner@covington.kyschools.us

 

Shinkle, Carter
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13322

carter.shinkle@covington.kyschools.us

 

Simpson, Darrell
Custodial Supervisor, Ext. 16219

darrell.simpson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Steidel, Stan
Athletic & Activities Director, Ext. 16260

stan.steidel@covington.kyschools.us

  

Stevens, Tina
Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16261

tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stowers, April
In-School Suspension, Ext. 12002

april.stowers@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stuntebeck, Molly
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

molly.stuntebeck@covington.kyschools.us

 

Swiger, Greg
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

greg.swiger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Terry, Kim
Director of Chapman Child Care, Ext. 16505

kim.terry@covington.kyschools.us

 

Trenkamp, Alicia
English Teacher, Ext. 13210

alicia.trenkamp@covington.kyschools.us

 

True, Jamie
Health Science Teacher, Ext. 15210

jamie.true@covington.kyschools.us

 

Tucker, Cameron
Health/Physical Education Teacher, Ext. 14202

cameron.tucker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Tucker, Kevin
English Teacher, Ext. 13302

kevin.tucker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Turnick, Angela
11th Grade Assistant Principal, Ext. 16250

angela.turnick@covington.kyschools.us

 

Vogelpohl, Jane
Bookstore Manager, Ext. 16396

jane.vogelpohl@covington.kyschools.us

 

Walter, Nick
English Teacher, Ext. 13216

nick.walter@covington.kyschools.us

 

Webster, Kasee
Attendance/Records Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16201

kasee.webster@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wells, Danielle
Business Teacher, Ext. 15321

danielle.wells@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wells, Stephanie
English Teacher, Ext. 13218

stephanie.wells@covington.kyschools.us

 

West, Stephen
Arts & Humanities Teacher, Ext. 16586

stephen.west@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wharton, Julie
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext.  16351

julie.wharton@covington.kyschools.us

 

White, Jamarcus
Technology Department, Ext. 16203

jamarcus.white@covington.kyschools.us

 

Willman, Margo
10th & 11th Grade Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16252

margo.willman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wilson, Paul
ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16507

paul.wilson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wlodyka, Mara
Athletic Trainer, Ext. 16546

mara.wlodyka@covington.kyschools.us
 

Wyatt, Sally
Science Teacher, Ext. 14200

sally.wyatt@covington.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259