Open vision bar
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Quantez Calloway scores his 1,000th point
Quantez Calloway scores his 1,000th point
Holmes Marching Band
Holmes Marching Band
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Go Bulldogs!
Back to School 2020
Back to School 2020
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Delivering Meals to Students
Banners Honor Class of 2020
Banners Honor Class of 2020
2009 State Champions
2009 State Champions
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes High School
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Holmes Football Field
Holmes High School ROTC
Holmes High School ROTC
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Students in Class
Volleyball
Volleyball
Soccer
Soccer
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Homecoming Parade
Football
Football
Dog Pound
Dog Pound
Cross Country
Cross Country
The Bulldog mascot poses with two young fans.
Bulldogs are #1
Dream, Achieve, Succeed

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 7/2/2020 12:15 AM

Ackerman, Rachel

English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 12003

rachel.ackerman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Adams, Donna
9th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16212

donna.adams@covington.kyschools.us

 

Alexander, John
Bookstore Assistant, Ext. 16392

john.alexander@covington.kyschools.us

 

Andriacco, Kate
Mentoring Coordinator, Ext. 16360

kate.andriacco@covington.kyschools.us

 

Armstrong, Julie

Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

julie.armstrong@covington.kyschools.us

 

Arnold, Patty
Cafeteria Manager, Ext. 16390

patricia.arnold@covington.kyschools.us

 

Axton, Heather
Math Teacher, Ext. 13323

heather.axton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Balles, Mary

Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13121

mary.balles@covington.kyschools.us

 

Beauchamp, Anita

Health Teacher, Ext 14202

anita.beauchamp@covington.kyschools.us

 

Beiersdorfer, Jonathon
English Teacher, Ext.  13327

jonathon.beiersdorfer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bezold, David

Online Learning Teacher, Ext 12203

david.bezold@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bowen, Bradie
Assistant Principal, Ext. 16215

bradie.bowen@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bradford, Joshua
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13222

joshua.bradford@covington.kyschools.us

 

Braun, Sharon
ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16504

sharon.braun@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brausch, Dave
Math Teacher, Ext. 13120

david.brausch@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breadon, Dona
Administrative Assistant - Freshmen Office, Ext. 16206

dona.breadon@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breetz, Eric

Carpentry Teacher, Ext. 15228

eric.breetz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brewer, Pam
English Teacher, Ext. 13220

pam.brewer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Ben
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13963

ben.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Diana
North Key Therapist, Ex. 16350

diana.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Teacher, Ext. 13206

marina.burchett@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burchett, Marina
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

marina.burchett2@covington.kyschools.us

  

Burnette, Alma
Media Center Assistant, Ext. 16553

alma.burnette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Chames, Helen
School Security Assistant

helen.chames@covington.kyschools.us

 

Chavis, Taneya

Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13322

taneya.chavis@covington.kyschools.us

 

Clark, David
School Security Assistant

david.clark@covington.kyschools.us

 

Coleman, Rebecca
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

rebecca.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Cunningham, Kevin
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

kevin.cunningham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dickens, Holly
Youth Service Center Assistant, Ext. 16525

holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dickman, Corinne

Math Teacher, Ext. 13204

cori.dickman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dodenhoff, Tim
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 12001

tim.dodenhoff@covington.kyschools.us

 

Donskey, Shana
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13106

shana.donskey@covington.kyschools.us
 

Ellis, Ken
Athletic & Activities Director, Ext. 16260

ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fields, Olivia

Science Teacher, Ext. 14102

olivia.fields@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fite, Stephen
Science Teacher, Ext. 13318

stephen.fite@covington.kyschools.us

 

Florer, Eli
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

eli.florer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fowee, Jennifer
Director of Health Services, Ext. 11131

jennifer.fowee@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gaiser, Derek
Social Studes Teacher, Ext. 13225

derek.gaiser@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gallahar, Ashley

Assistant Principal, Ext. 16207

ashley.gallahar@covington.kyschools.us

 

Garcia, Bertha
Spanish Teacher, Ext. 12002

bertha.garcia@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gavin, Helen
Mebs & Associates, Ext. 12006

helen.gavin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gilvin, Morgan
Art Teacher, Ext. 14100

morgan.gilvin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gonzalez-Bodden, Vivian
English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

vivian.gonzalez-bodden@covington.kyschools.us

 

Greve, Julia

Math Teacher, Ext. 13214

julia.greve@covington.kyschools.us
 

 

Griffith, Dawn

Math Teacher, Ext. 13212

dawn.griffith@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hagedorn, Kyle
English Teacher, Ext. 13216

kyle.hagedorn@covington.kyschools.us

 

Haney, Jeff
Science Teacher, Ext. 14201

jeffrey.haney@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hardy, Lauren
Instructional Coach, Ext. 16310

lauren.hardy@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hartman, David
Assistant Principal, Ext. 16510

david.hartman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hays, Shayne
Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13223

shayne.hays@covington.kyschools.us

 

Helton, David
Math Teacher, Ext. 13213

david.helton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Henson, Denise
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13119

denise.henson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hils, Maria

Social Studies Teacher, Ext. 13314

maria.hils@covington.kyschools.us
 

Hoffman, Landan
, Ext. 15318

landan.hoffman@covington.kyschools.us


Hopkins, Jon
10h Grade Counselor, Ext. 16225

jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Huhn, Gary
School Support, Ext. 13965

gary.huhn@covington.kyschools.us

 

Humes, Elvis
English Language Learners Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13219/16231

elvis.humes@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jackson, Karra
12th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16205

karra.jackson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Jones, Thessa
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

thessa.jones2@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kennison, Renata
Library/Media Center, Ext. 16552

renata.kennison@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kreag, Anna

English Teacher, Ext. 13208

anna.kreag@covington.kyschools.us

 

Krieger, Conrad

Band Teacher, Ext. 15223

conrad.krieger@covington.kyschools.us

 

LaFollette, Julie
School Nurse, Ext. 16358

julie.lafollette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lorenz, Ashley
College/Career Readiness Coach, Ext. 16309

ashley.lorenz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lykins, Amber
Administrative Assistant to Principals, Ext. 16209

amber.lykins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lynch, Chassity

English Teacher, Ext. 13306

chassity.lynch@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mackiewicz, Paul
Math Teacher, Ext. 13202

paul.mackiewicz@covington.kyschools.us
 

Magner, Tony
Co-Interim Principal, Ext. 16210

tony.magner@covington.kyschools.us

 

Martinez, Dulce

Spanish Teacher, Ext. 12000

dulce.martinez@covington.kyschools.us

 

McClure, Ashley
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext. 16352

ashley.mcclure@covington.kyschools.us

 

McCreary, Molly

Special Education Teacher, Ext. 16255

mccreary.molly@covington.kyschools.us

 

Metcalf, Kelsey
Adminstrative Assistant - Chapman Office, Ext. 16509

kelsey,metcalf@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mitchell, Keith
Custodial Supervisor, Ext. 16220

keith.mitchell@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Brian
Math Teacher, Ext. 13302

brian.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Jason

Business Teacher, Ext. 15328

jason.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Nevels, Ben
Special Education Teacher, Ext. 13309

ben.nevels@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pastura, Kim
11th Grade Counselor, Ext. 16508

kim.pastura@covington.kyschools.us

 

Peters, Jeffrey

Science Teacher, Ext. 13308

jeffrey.peters@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pincumbe, Dennis

ROTC Instructor, Ext. 16507

dennis.pincumbe@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pope, Tracy
School Security Assistant

tracy.pope@covington.kyschools.us

 

Rader, Adam
Science Teacher, Ext. 14203

adam.rader@covington.kyschools.us

 

Reed, Matt
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15324

matt.reed@covington.kyschools.us

 

Riley, Brian
Business Teacher, Ext. 15322

brian.riley@covington.kyschools.us

  

Rizzo, Juliana

Science Teacher, Ext. 14101

juliana.rizzo@covington.kyschools.us

 

Roundtree, Donny
Graphic Design Teacher, Ext. 15316

donny.roundtree@covington.kyschools.us

 

Sargent, Nicholas

Social Studies Teacher

nick.sargent@covington.kyschools.us

 

Schneider, Kailey

English Teacher, Ext. 13304

kailey.schneider@covington.kyschools.us

 

Spisak, Jarrett

Youth Service Center Coordinator, Ext. 16520

jarrett.spisak@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stephens, Shelley

English Language Learners Teacher, Ext. 13219/16231

shelley.stephens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stevens, Tina
Athletic & Activities Administrative Assistant, Ext. 16261

tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stowers, April
In-School Suspension, Ext. 13108

april.stowers@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stuntebeck, Molly
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13121

molly.stuntebeck@covington.kyschools.us

 

Swiger, Greg
Special Education Instructional Assistant, Ext. 13119

greg.swiger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Terry, Kim
Director of Chapman Child Care, Ext. 16505

kim.terry@covington.kyschools.us

 

True, Jamie
Health Science Teacher, Ext. 15210

jamie.true@covington.kyschools.us

 

Tucker, Kevin
English Teacher, Ext. 13210

kevin.tucker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Turnick, Angela
Co-Interim Principal, Ext. 16250

angela.turnick@covington.kyschools.us

 

Vogelpohl, Jane
Bookstore Manager, Ext. 16396

jane.vogelpohl@covington.kyschools.us

 

Walter, Nick
English Teacher, Ext. 13218

nick.walter@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wharton, Julie
Community Learning Center Coordinator, Ext.  16351

julie.wharton@covington.kyschools.us

 


Athletic Trainer, Ext. 16546

@covington.kyschools.us
 

Wyatt, Sally
Science Teacher, Ext. 14200

sally.wyatt@covington.kyschools.us

Holmes High School  |  2500 Madison Ave.  |  Covington, KY 41014
Phone:859.655.9545  |  Fax:859.581.7259